Make your own free website on Tripod.com

KIAI Members


#

Instructor 

Sword art 

Contact

1

Philip Scudieri 
KIAI President

Kenjutsu

USA 
budokan96@dmv.com  
Delaware Budokan San Sai Dojo

2

Ivica Zdravkovic,   
KIAI Founder & CEO

Kenjutsu, Chanbara

Serbia  
ivicaserbia@yahoo.com 
Shinbukan

3

Ian Stewart 

Aiki Jujutsu, Budo

United Kingdom  
ian.stewart6@btinternet.com  
York Aiki Jujutsu & Kenjutsu Club

4

Celinda Ellsworth 

Kenjutsu

USA 
budokan96@dmv.com
Delaware Budokan San Sai Dojo

5

Dejan Kostic

Kenjutsu

Czech Republic  
kosticd@volny.cz

FEL CVUT Praha

6

Srdjan Spasic

Kenjutsu, Chanbara

Serbia

spasicsrdjan@yahoo.com
Serbian Budo Council

7

Dana Abbott 

Goshindo, Chanbara, Kenjutsu, Kendo

USA 
samuraisports@aol.com 
Intern. Sport Chanbara Association

8

Kevin D. Hufford

Goshindo, Kenjutsu, Iai

USA 
http://www.goshindo.us/kai/kai.html 
samurai@goshindo.us

9

Nick Sleep

Kenjutsu

United Kingdom  
nsvs@jirikiryu.fslife.co.uk
Jiriki Ryu Aiki Bujutsu Club

10

Srdjan Ilic 

Kenjutsu

Serbia  
strajder@ptt.yu  
Serbian Budo Council

11

Bruce Bethers

Kendo, Jujutsu

USA 
natlhq@usjjf.org 
Martial Arts International Federation

12

Dwayne E. Tarver

Bujutsu

USA 
1newwarrior@cox.net 
http://www.detarver.com

13

Wayne Hanley Bujutsu Australia 
kokororyu@ozemail.com.au 
Kokoro Ryu Martial Arts Australia

14

David Ciemniewski

Kenjutsu

USA 
Delaware Budokan San Sai Dojo

ctbudokan@yahoo.com

15

Richard Ray

Kenjutsu

USA 
ecma@sbcglobal.net 
http://www.ecmartialarts.net.

16

Owen Bolton

Kendo, Aikido

England 
Aikiobiwan@aol.com 
Braintree Aiki Budo Club

17

Radim Ballner

Kenjutsu

Czech Republic 
ballner@iterity.cz 
FEL CVUT Praha

18

Walter Orth

Kenjutsu

USA 
Delaware Budokan San Sai Dojo

29

William Messick 

Kenjutsu

USA 
Delaware Budokan San Sai Dojo

20

Jeff Previti

Kenjutsu

Australia 
previti@primus.com.au

21

John Wood

Kenjutsu

Australia 
previti@primus.com.au

22

Don Cunningham

Honorary member,

judo and jujutsu sensei

USA 
don@e-budokai.com 
Budo Kai

23

Robert Braff

Goshindo, Kenjutsu, Iai

USA 
Sanryudo1@aol.com 

 24

György Baranyi

Jikishin Kage Ryu Kenjutsu, Iaijutsu, Kobudo

Hungarybaranyigyuri@gmail.com 
www.jikishinkageryu.eu

25

Giancarlo De Tullio

Chanbara

Italy

g.detullio@tiscali.it

26

Carmela Santamaria

Chanbara

Italy

g.detullio@tiscali.it

27

Igor Kesic

Chanbara, Kenjutsu

Serbia

shihan@ptt.yu

Serbian Budo Council

28

Adrijana Barsi

Chanbara

Serbia

Serbian Budo Council

29 Christa Jakobson Ninjutsu

USA

girlninja2004@yahoo.com

30 Milos Zec Chanbara

Serbia

Serbian Budo Council

31

Ramon Lawrence

Iaido, Kendo, Kenjutsu

Australia

ramon@budokan.com.au

32

Jon Machmuller

Kenjutsu

USA

Bushido39@yahoo.com

33

Peter Rosendahl

Iaido, Bujutsu

Germany

peterrosendahl67@aol.com

34

Andre Le Capitaine

Iaido/Iaijutsu

Belgium

http://www.imaf-europe.com

andrelecapitaine@telenet.be

35

Tony Aloe

Kendo

USA

Senseialoe@aol.com

http://www.ecblackbelt.com

36 Pedro F. Riquelme R. Koryu Bujutsu

Chile

http://koryubujutsu.es.tl

37 Gary W. Ducote Aiki Budo

USA

Shisei Ryu

shiseiryu1@earthlink.net


Copyright KIAI, 2010